

The Westin Jekyll Island Jekyll Island Convention Center August 13 – 16, 2024

Board Members

Irvin Johnson Chair **DeKalb County**

Danny Sane Vice Chair Whitfield County

Becky Carlan Secretary Banks County

Tisa Smart-Washington
Treasurer
Rockdale County

Carla Jackson Immediate Past Chair Cobb County

Arthur Ferdinand Fulton County

Denise Mitchell Gwinnett County

Gary W. Autry Catoosa County

Lee Knight Union County

www.tctech.info

MEMBER COUNTY INVOICE

Remit this form along with payment by March 1, 2024:

BY CHECK

TCTECH (TIN 58-2563642)
c/o Tisa Smart-Washington, Treasurer
969 Pine Street NEW ADDRESS
Convers GA 30012

ONLINE

To remit payment online, click on the population or dues amount below. A service fee will be included with all online payments.

Conycis, OA COUIZ	included with all online payments.
County	Date
Tax Commissioner	
Please confirm contact inform	
Address	
Email	
Phone	Fax
Annual dues are based on 2020 staff.	census. Membership dues include Tax Commissioner and
Population	Dues Amount
<u>0 – 50,000</u>	<u>\$100</u>
<u>50,001 – 75,000</u>	<u>\$125</u>
<u>75,001 – 150,000</u>	<u>\$150</u>
<u>150,001 – 200,000</u>	<u>\$200</u>
<u>200,001 – 250,000</u>	<u>\$250</u>
<u>250,001 – 350,000</u>	<u>\$350</u>
<u>350,001+</u>	<u>\$450</u>
Due March 1, 2024	
County Population:	Total Amount Due:
Payment Method (check one)	Check Online
Completed forms may also be	emailed to Tisa.Washington@rockdalecountyga.gov.

For additional information or questions, contact Tisa Smart-Washington at

tisa.washington@rockdalecountyga.gov.