Atlanta skyline photograph credited to Chuck Koehler from Cartersville, GA, USA Masters golf club photograph credited to Torrey Wiley Coast in Georgia Georgia state capital photo credited to Wikispace user Autiger Tractor on a peanut farm photograph credited to Paul Fretts mountain range in Georgia photo credited to Wikipedia user  Thomson200 River Street in Savannah photo credited to Aude

>> More

Member Counties
   
Banks County : Becky Carlan
159 Hudson Rdg. 37
Homer, GA 30547
[ Bus. ] 706-677-6204
[ Fax ] 706-677-2333
bcarlan@co.banks.ga.us
Bartow County : Steve Stewart
Steve Stewart 135 W. Cherokee Ave.,
Suite 217A
Cartersville, GA 30120
[ Bus. ] 770-387-5111
[ Fax ] 770-387-5018
stewards@bartowga.org
bartowga.org/taxcommissioner
   
Carroll County : Vickie Bearden
Vickie Bearden 423 College St.
Carrollton, GA 30117
[ Bus. ] 770-830-5848
[ Fax ] 770-830-5849
taxcomm@
carrollcountyga.com

carrollcountyga.com/taxcommissioner
Catoosa County : Sandra Self
Image not provided 796 La Fayette St.
Ringgold GA 30736
[ Bus. ] 706-965-2571
[ Fax ] 706-935-3211
sandra.self@catoosa.com
   
Chatham County : Danny Powers
Danny Powers 222 W Oglethorpe Ave.,
Suite 211
Savannah, GA 31401
[ Bus. ] 912-652-7115
[ Fax ] 912-652-7101
dtpowers@chathamcounty.org
tax.chathamcounty.org
Chattooga County : Kathy V. Brown
Kathy Brown 120 Cox St.
Summerville, GA 30747
[ Bus. ] 706-857-0702
[ Fax ] 706-857-0748
chattags@windstream.net
chattoogacounty.georgia.gov
   
Cherokee County : Sonya Little
Sonya Little 2780 Marietta Hwy
Canton, GA 30114
[ Bus.] 678-493-6409
[ Fax ] 770-704-6023
slittle@cherokeega.com
cherokeega.com/Tax-Commissioners-Office/
Cobb County : Carla Jackson
Carla Jackson 736 Whitlock Avenue,
P.O. Box 649
Marietta GA 30061-0649
[ Bus. ] 770-528-8600
[ Fax ] 770-528-8636
carla.jackson@cobbcounty.org
cobbtax.org
   
Columbia County : Wayne Bridges
Image not provided P.O. Box 3030
Evansa, GA 30809
[ Bus.] 706-261-8299
[ Fax ] 706-312-1357
wbridges@columbiacounty.ga.gov
columbiacountyga.gov
Dawson County : Linda Townley
Linda Townley 78 Howard Ave. E., Suite 140
Dawsonville, GA 30534
[ Bus. ] 706-216-8549
[ Fax ] 706-344-3522
ltownley@dawsoncounty.org
dawsoncountytax.com
   
DeKalb County : Irvin Johnson
Image not provided4380 Memorial Drive,
Ste. 100
Decatur, GA 30032
[ Bus.] 404-298-4000
[ Fax ] 404-298-3040
ijjohnson@dekalbcountyga.gov
taxcommissioner.dekalbcountyga.gov
Douglas County : Todd Cowan
Todd Cowan 8700 Hospital Drive,
Douglasville, GA 30134
[ Bus. ] 770-920-7272
tcowan@co.douglas.ga.us
douglastaxcommissioner.com/
   
Effingham County : Linda McDaniel
Image not provided 901 N Pine St., Suite 104
Springfield, GA 31329
[ Bus.] 912-754-2121
[ Fax ] 912-754-8411
lmcdaniel@effinghamcounty.org
effinghamcounty.org
Forsyth County : Matthew Ledbetter
Matthew Ledbetter 1090 Tribble Gap Rd
Cumming, GA 30040
[ Bus.] 770-781-2110
[ Fax ] 770-886-2828
mcledbetter@forsythco.com
forsythco.com
   
Fulton County : Arthur Ferdinand
Arthur Ferdinand 141 Pryor St., SW, Suite 1085
Atlanta, GA 30303
[ Bus. ] 404-730-6602
[ Fax ] 404-893-0606
arthur.ferdinand@fultoncountyga.gov
fultoncountytaxes.org/
Fannin County : Shirley Sosebee
Shirley Sosebee 400 W Main St, Ste 2013
Blue Ridge, GA 30513
[ Bus.] 706-632-2645
[ Fax ] 706-258-4598
taxcommissioner@tds.net
fannincountyga.org/tax-commissioner
   
Gilmer County : Rebecca Marshall
Image not provided 1 Broad Street, Suite 105
Ellijay, GA 30540
[ Bus. ] 706-635-4762
[ Fax ] 706-635-4792
bmarshall@ellijay.com
gilmercounty-ga.gov
Gwinnett County : Richard Steele
Richard Steele 75 Langley Dr.,
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
[ Bus.] 770-822-7294
[ Fax ] 770-822-7295
richard.steele@gwinnettcounty.com
gwinnetttaxcommissioner.com/
   
Haralson County : Barbara G. Ridley
Barbara G. Ridley 4276 Ga. Hwy. 120;
P.O. Box 330,
Buchanan, GA 30113
[ Bus. ] 770-646-2020
[ Fax ] 770-646-8677
hofc@bellsouth.net
georgia.gov/cities-counties/haralson-county
Hall County : Darla Eden
Darla Eden 2875 Browns Bridge Rd.
Gainesville GA 30504
[ Bus.] 770-531-6960
[ Fax ] 770-297-2311
deden@hallcounty.org
hallcounty.org/Tax-Commissioner
   
Henry County : David Curry
David Curry 140 Henry Parkway,
McDonough, GA 30253
[ Bus. ] 770-288-8180
[ Fax ] 770-288-8190
dcurry@co.henry.ga.us
co.henry.ga.us/TaxCommissioner
Jefferson County : Nancy McGraw
Image not provided 202 East Broad St.
Louisville, GA 30436
[ Bus.] 478-625-7736
[ Fax ] 478-625-4024
nmcgraw@jeffersoncountyga.gov
jeffersoncountygataxes.com
   
Liberty County : Virgil Jones
Virgil Jones P.O. Box 587
Hinesville, GA 31313
[ Bus. ] 912-876-3389
[ Fax ] 912-876-3099
virgil.jones@libertycountyga.com
libertygatax.com
Muscogee County : Lula Huff
Lula Huff 100 10th Street,
Columbus, GA 31901
[ Bus.] 706-653-4208
[ Fax ] 706-653-4207
lhuff@columbusga.org
columbusga.org/TaxCommissioner
   
Rabun County : Sandy J. Smith
Sandy Smith 19 Jo Dotson Circle, Suite 101
Clayton, GA 30525
[ Bus. ] 706-782-3613
ssmith@rabuncountygov.com
rabuncountytax.com
Richmond County : Steven B. Kendrick
Steven B. Kendrick 530 Greene St., Room 117,
Augusta, GA 30911
[ Bus.] 706-821-2417
steven.kendrick
@augustaga.gov

www.augustaga.gov/Tax-Commissioner
   
Rockdale County : R.J. Hadley
R.J. Hadley 969 Pine Street
Conyers, GA 30012
[ Bus. ] 770-929-4152
[ Fax ] 770-785-6826
rockdaletaxoffice.org
Stevens County : Dene Hicks
Image not provided 70 N Alexander St. #103
Toccoa, GA 30577
[ Bus.] 706-866-6731
dene@stephens
countytax.com

stephenscountytax.com
   
Sumter County : Wilkie Smith
Image not provided 500 W. Lamar St.
Americas, GA 31709
[ Bus. ] 229-928-4530
[ Fax ] 229-928-4533
wsmith @sumtercountyga.us
www.sumtercountygatax.com
Tift County : Chad Alexander
Chad Alexander P.O. Box 930
Tifton, GA 32793
[ Bus.] 229-386-7820
[ Fax ] 229-386-7833
tiftcounty.org/
TaxCommissioner
   
Union County : Lee Knight
Lee Knight 65 Courthouse Street, Ste 3
Blairsville, Ga. 30512
[ Bus. ] 706-439-6017
[ Fax ] 706-439-6019
taxcommissioner@uniongov.net
uniongatax.com
Walker County : Carolyn Walker
Carolyn Walker 101 Farris St
LaFayette, GA 30728
[ Bus.] 706-638-2929
[ Fax ] 706-638-1001
walkertax2@windstream.net
walkercountytax.com
   
Ware County : Roger Collins
Roger Collins 800 Church St, Room 133
Waycross, GA 31501
[ Bus. ] 912-287-4305
[ Fax ] 912-287-4468
rcollins@warecounty.com
warecountytax.com
Whitfield County : Danny Sane
Danny Sane 205 N. Selvidge St., Ste J
Dalton, GA 30720
[ Bus.] 706-275-7510
[ Fax ] 706-275-7524
dsane@whitfieldcountyga.com
whitfieldcountytax.com
   
White County : Cindy Cannon
Image not provided 113 N. Brooks St.
Cleveland GA 30528
[ Bus. ] 706-865-2225
ccannon@whitecounty.net
whitecounty.net/tc
Wilkinson County : Vanessa Fountain
Vanessa Fountain 100 Bacon Street
Irwinton, Ga. 31042
[ Bus.] 478-946-2232
[ Fax ] 478-949-1429
vfountain@wilkinsoncounty.net
www.wilkinsoncounty.net