Board of Directors

Chair

Irvin Johnson
Dekalb County
IJJohnson@dekalbcountyga.gov
http://www.dekalbtax.org

 

Vice Chair

Danny Sane
Whitfield County
dsane@whitfieldcountyga.com
whitfieldcountyga.com

Secretary

Becky Carlan
Banks County
bcarlan@co.banks.ga.us

Treasurer

Lula Huff
Muscogee County
lhuff@columbusga.org

 

Immediate Past Chair

Carla Jackson
Cobb County
carla.jackson@cobbcounty.org
www.cobbtax.org

Board Members

Arthur Ferdinand
Fulton County

Richard Steele
Gwinnett County

Darla Eden
Hall County

Steven Kendrick
Richmond County

 Board Membership

Carla Jackson
Cobb County
carla.jackson@cobbcounty.org
cobbtax.org

Darla Eden
Hall County
deden@hallcounty.org
hallcountytax.org

Steven Kendrick
Richmond County
skendrick@augustablue.com
augustaga.gov

Lula Huff
Muscogee County
lhuff@columbusga.org
columbusga.org