Board of Directors

Chair

Carla Jackson
Cobb County
carla.jackson@cobbcounty.org
http://www.cobbtax.org

Vice Chair

Darla Eden
Hall County
deden@hallcounty.org
hallcountytax.org

Secretary

Steven Kendrick
Richmond County
skendrick@augustablue.com
augustaga.gov

Treasurer

Danny Sane
Whitfield County
dsane@whitfieldcountyga.com
whitfieldcountyga.com

Immediate Past Chair

Richard Steele
Gwinnett County
richard.steele@gwinnettcounty.com
gwinnetttaxcommissioner.com

Board Members

Becky Carlan
Banks County

Irvin Johnson
DeKalb County

Arthur Ferdinand
Fulton County

Lula Huff
Muscogee County

 Board Membership

Carla Jackson
Cobb County
carla.jackson@cobbcounty.org
cobbtax.org

Darla Eden
Hall County
deden@hallcounty.org
hallcountytax.org

Steven Kendrick
Richmond County
skendrick@augustablue.com
augustaga.gov

Lula Huff
Muscogee County
lhuff@columbusga.org
columbusga.org