Atlanta skyline photograph credited to Chuck Koehler from Cartersville, GA, USA Masters golf club photograph credited to Torrey Wiley Coast in Georgia Georgia state capital photo credited to Wikispace user Autiger Tractor on a peanut farm photograph credited to Paul Fretts mountain range in Georgia photo credited to Wikipedia user  Thomson200 River Street in Savannah photo credited to Aude

>> More

Board of Directors

Board of Directors 

Chair
Carla Jackson
Cobb County
carla.jackson@cobbcounty.org
http://www.cobbtax.org

Vice Chair
Darla Eden
Hall County
deden@hallcounty.org
hallcountytax.org

Secretary
Steven Kendrick
Richmond County
skendrick@augustablue.com
augustaga.gov

Treasurer
Danny Sane
Whitfield County
dsane@whitfieldcountyga.com
whitfieldcountyga.com

Immediate Past Chair
Richard Steele
Gwinnett County
richard.steele@gwinnettcounty.com
gwinnetttaxcommissioner.com

 Board Membership 

Carla Jackson
Cobb County
carla.jackson@cobbcounty.org
cobbtax.org
Darla Eden
Hall County
deden@hallcounty.org
hallcountytax.org
Steven Kendrick
Richmond County
skendrick@augustablue.com
augustaga.gov
Danny Sane
Whitfield County
dsane@whitfieldcountyga.com
whitfieldcountyga.com
Richard Steele
Gwinnett County
richard.steele@gwinnettcounty.com
gwinnetttaxcommissioner.com
Irvin Johnson
DeKalb County
ijjohnson@dekalbcountyga.gov 
co.dekalb.ga.us
Arthur Ferdinand
Fulton County
arthur.ferdinand@fultoncountyga.gov
fultoncountyga.gov
David Curry
Henry County
dcurry@co.henry.ga.us
co.henry.ga.us
Lula Huff
Muscogee County
lhuff@columbusga.org
columbusga.org